Spotlight: Lauren!

 

black-swirl-divider-md.png

 

Hi there! We’re back with another Spotlight on one of our friends, and this time the lovely Lauren was kind enough to answer questions and volunteer herself for us. Without further ado, here she is!

 

Laurenstache copy.jpg

 

1)  How did you find out about CatSoCo?

I found out about CatSoCo when Annie came to work with me at my day job. She brought me a bar of her goats milk soap to try and I was hooked!

2)  How long have you been using their products?

Since I first met Annie in…I want to say 2014 but I may be wrong. I’ve never been good with dates.

3)  What is your favorite product?

Ooooh how do you choose just one thing?! I guess if I had to pick one I would say the Slather. It just feels so luxurious, whenever I put it on I feel like I’m being pampered.

4)  What is your favorite fragrance?

An even harder choice to make! I’d have to go with Harvest Ale or Sweetgrass Cedar Sage.

5)  Have you ever been to Ren Faire?

I’ve been going to the Renaissance Faire for longer than I can remember, every year rain or shine. And I’ve been working there in Annie’s booth since the year I met her. It’s my happy place!

6)  What’s your sign?

I am a Leo but I identify more with Cancer. There isn’t much about Leo’s that I see in myself.

7)  Are you a dog person or a cat person?

I’ve always been a cat person but now I have a dog too. It’s been a learning experience to say the least.

8)  What is your second favorite product?

I love the goats milk soap, I use it every day!

9)  What did you have for lunch today?

Guacamole burger, yum!

10) What is the answer to Life, the Universe, and Everything?

42 😉

Y’know, who are we to argue with that??

Thanks so much for being a willing victim participant, Lauren!  We’re looking forward to seeing you very soon, so we can reenact the Jimmy Eats World video and dance around in our undies with you, W00HOOooOOoo00oo!!

black-swirl-divider-md.png

 

As is for the rest of the summer, folks, CatSoCo will be selling at Monticello Farmer’s Market every Monday from 11am-2pm EST, and at Liberty Farmer’s Market every Friday from 3-6pm EST.  There’s also always our Etsy Shoppe online so you could access yummy goodness even in your undies!

And don’t forget:  New York Renaissance Faire starts Aug 5th!!

That’s all for now!  Until we meet again, fare thee well, soul tribe…

Slather On!

Team CatSoCo

Divider - Paws.png

Leave a Reply

